Support Staff

Regional Landcare Facilitator

Peter Pigott

Peter Pigott
South East Local Land Services
P: 02 4464 6014
M: 0429 928 038
E: Peter.Pigott@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

 


Shoalhaven

Andrew Britton
South East Local Land Services
P: 02 4464 6020
E: andrew.britton@lls.nsw.gov.au

Julia Banks
Shoalhaven Landcare Association
P: 0410 961 449
E: coordinator@shoalhavenlandcare.org.au

Alasdair Stratton

Alasdair Stratton

Shoalhaven Bushcare Coordinator
P: 02 4429 3160
M: 0422 234 583
E: stratton@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

 

 


Upper Shoalhaven

Simone Horn
Landcare Support Officer
E: upper.shoalhaven@gmail.com
P: 02 6452 1455


Eurobodalla

Emma Patyus
Local Landcare Coordinator
Eurobodalla Landcare Network / Eurobodalla Shire Council
E: emma.patyus@esc.nsw.gov.au
P: 04 4474 7300
M: 0407 536 796

Peter Gow

Peter Gow

Peter Gow

Land Service Officer
South East Local Land Services
E: Peter.Gow@lls.nsw.gov.au
P: 04 4475 1001
M: 0428 479 287

 


Upper Snowy

Anna Rudd
Landcare Community Support Officer
E: Anna.rudd@lls.nsw.gov.au
P: 02 6452 1455


Illawarra

Megan Rowlatt

Megan Rowlatt

Land Services Officer
E: communitysupport@conservationvolunteers.com.au
P: 02 42297526

 

 


Snowy River Interstate

Mark Chaplin
Landcare Support Officer
E: srilc@bigpond.com
P: 02 6458 4003


Far South Coast

Chris Post

Chris Post

Chris Post

Local Landcare Coordinator
E: chris@fscla.org.au
P: 0411 594 092