Support Staff

Regional Landcare Facilitator

Peter Pigott

Peter Pigott
South East Local Land Services
P: 02 4464 6014
M: 0429 928 038
E: Peter.Pigott@lls.nsw.gov.au

 

 


Shoalhaven

Andrew Britton
South East Local Land Services
P: 02 4464 6020
E: andrew.britton@lls.nsw.gov.au

Marien Stark
Shoalhaven Landcare Association
P: 0410 961 449
E: coordinator@shoalhavenlandcare.org.au


Upper Shoalhaven

Rebecca Klomp
Landcare Support Officer
E: upper.shoalhaven@gmail.com
P: 02 4824 2594


Eurobodalla

Emma Patyus
Local Landcare Coordinator
Eurobodalla Landcare Network / Eurobodalla Shire Council
E: emma.patyus@esc.nsw.gov.au
P: 04 4474 7300
M: 0407 536 796


Upper Snowy

Lauren Van Dyke
Landcare Community Support Officer
E: contact@uppersnowylandcare.org.au
P: 0411 402 978


Illawarra

Megan Rowlatt

Megan Rowlatt

Landcare Coordinator
E: coordinator@landcareillawarra.org.au
P: 0499 027 770

 

 


Snowy River Interstate

Mark Chaplin
Landcare Support Officer
E: srilc@bigpond.com
P: 02 6458 4003


Far South Coast

Chris Post

Chris Post

Chris Post

Local Landcare Coordinator
E: chris@fscla.org.au
P: 0411 594 092